DotComSecrets: The Underground Playbook For Growing Your Company Online...

Ferry Corsten & Betsie Larkin

The brand new Ferry Corsten: Made Of Love, with the amazing vocals of Betsie Larkin. Taken from the Ferry Corsten album “Twice In A Blue Moon, out on Flashover Recordings now!

Twice in a Blue Moon Track Listing

Twice In a Blue Moon Tracklisting
# Title Length
1. Shelter Me 5:59
2. Black Velvet (feat. Julia Messenger) 5:45
3. We Belong (feat. Maria Nayler) 5:45
4. Gabriella’s Sky 7:10
5. Made Of Love (feat. Betsie Larkin) 6:41
6. Radio Crash 6:37
7. Twice In A Blue Moon 5:52
8. Feel You (feat. Betsie Larkin) 5:24
9. Life (feat. Ben Cullum) 6:15
10. Brain Box 6:05
11. Shanti 7:09
12. Visions Of Blue 2:08
13. U2 – New Year’s Day (Ferry Corsten Extended Vocal Mix) 7:23

Related Links


Pin It on Pinterest